HW GROUP
HW MARKET
HW SAFETY
HW SYSTEM
ING.-BÜRO HEINO WINTER

Shipping company Heino Winter


Our Team

Jens Rosanowski
Jens Rosanowski

Jens Rosanowski joined Reederei Heino Winter in 2007 as Superintendent and Designated Person Ashore (DPA). In 2009 he was appointed as Fleet Manager and is responsible for crewing, insurance and claims, armed security as well as all conversion, project and newbuilding matters. Since 2011 he is also Managing Director of four single ship companies. Before joining Reederei Heino Winter, Jens was a project and product manager with Siemens for 12 years. Jens has studied at the College of Technology and University of Hannover and has a Diploma as an Electrical Engineer.

j.rosanowski@reederei-winter.de

Gerrit Brandt
Gerrit Brandt

Gerrit Brandt joined our team as Junior Superintendent in 2007 being still a student at the Maritime Institute of the University of Applied Sciences Emden-Leer which he completed with the degree as Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur in Shipping Management. Gerrit is in charge for the nautical management of our vessels as well as for repairs, dockings and special surveys worldwide. Since passing mandatory additional trainings, he is appointed as Company Security Officer (CSO) and Designated Person Ashore (DPA) for our whole fleet. Also he has the qualification as Internal Auditor for ISM / ISPS and MLC. Before joining our company Gerrit was sailing with the German Navy and working in the nautical / technical department of a large shipping company in Leer, Germany.

g.brandt@reederei-winter.de

Dmitriy Polezhaev

Dmitriy Polezhaev

Dmitriy Polezhaev joined Reederei Heino Winter as Nautical Superintendent in 2011. Prior to this, he was employed at Beluga Shipping in Bremen as Nautical Operator. Dmitriy has 17 years of shipping experience as seagoing Deck Officer on different types of vessels, the most of his sea-going career he spent on Heavy-Lift vessels, engaged in many significant international projects. He is a Master Mariner and has studied at the Maritime College in Kaliningrad.

d.polezhaev@reederei-winter.de

Markus Brendel
Markus Brendel

Markus Brendel is working in our Shipping Company as Technical Superintendent since 2013. Beside all usual Superintendent duties, such as spare part handling and processing, overhauls and dry-dockings he is meanwhile responsible for all technical matters of the whole Heino Winter Fleet. Before Markus started his career at sea, he made an apprenticeship as a car mechanic and studied automotive engineering in Wolfsburg. In 2006 he decided to start his career at sea: First as Oiler and later as Technical Officer on Containerships. Markus got his license without any restriction in 2010 at the Seaman College in Cuxhaven.

m.brendel@reederei-winter.de

Moritz de Laffolie

Moritz de Laffolie

Moritz de Laffolie joined as accountant Shipping Company Heino Winter in August 2011. Extra occupational he qualified as a state-certified accountant (IHK) in Hamburg and is Head of Finance and Controlling for the whole Heino Winter Group. Moritz was further nominated as Procurator for Reederei Heino Winter since 2017.

M.DeLaffolie@reederei-winter.de

Nora Kerbusk
Nora Kerbusk

Nora Kerbusk joined Reederei Heino Winter in June 2011 and works in the controlling and finance department. Nora studied Business Administration at the University of Hamburg.


n.kerbusk@reederei-winter.de

Jana Cappel
Jana Cappel

Jana Cappel joined Reedrei Heino Winter in 2008 after completing her vocational education as office clerk. Jana assists in ship administration and post fixture operations.



j.cappel@reederei-winter.de

Swantje Osthoff

Swantje Osthoff

Swantje Osthoff joined Shipping Company Heino Winter in 2010 as assistant in the technical fleet management department. Swantje is responsible for all flag, statutory and class matters, applications and administration of certificates as well as technical purchase and nautical service support from the office.

s.osthoff@reederei-winter.de

Saskia Ludwigs
Saskia Ludwigs

Saskia Ludwigs joined Reederei Heino Winter in January 2012. In 2015 she completed her vocational training as office clerk, and has since been supporting maritime administration and post fixture operations.

s.ludwigs@reederei-winter.de

Contakt

Shipping company
Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG
Hein-Saß-Weg 27

21129 Hamburg-Finkenwerder

Phone.: 040 74215160
Fax: 040 74215166

info[at]reederei-winter.de

© Reedereiverwaltung Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG | realized by dot • media & consulting® GmbH

HW GROUP
HW MARKET
HW SAFETY
HW SYSTEM
ING.-BÜRO HEINO WINTER

Reederei Heino Winter


Unser Team

Jens Rosanowski
Jens Rosanowski

Jens Rosanowski arbeitet seit 2007 als Superintendent für die Reederei Heino Winter. 2009 übernahm er die Funktion des Fleetmanagers und verantwortet seither die Bereiche, Crewing, Versicherungen und Claims, Armed Security sowie Umbauprojekte und Neubauentwicklung. Seit 2011 ist er auch Geschäftsführer von vier Einzelschifffahrtsgesellschaften. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei der Reederei Heino Winter war er für 12 Jahre als Projekt- und Produktmanager unter anderem für Siemens tätig. Er studierte an der Fachhochschule und Universität in Hannover und ist Diplom-Ingenieur für Elektrotechnik.

j.rosanowski@reederei-winter.de

Gerrit Brandt
Gerrit Brandt

Gerrit Brandt ist bereits seit 2007 in unserem Team. Berufsbegleitend studierte er Reedereilogistik an der Hochschule Emden-Leer im Fachbereich Seefahrt mit dem Abschluss als Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur. Gerrit ist zuständig für das Nautische Management unserer Flotte und zudem mit der Planung und Leitung von Reparaturen, Dockungen und Special Surveys betraut. Als Company Security Officer (CSO) und Designated Person Ashore (DPA) hat Gerrit zudem die Qualifikation zum Internen Auditor für ISM / ISPS und MLC. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Heino Winter fuhr Gerrit bei der Deutschen Marine zur See und war in der Inspektion einer großen ostfriesischen Reederei tätig.

g.brandt@reederei-winter.de

Dmitriy Polezhaev

Dmitriy Polezhaev

Dmitriy Polezhaev arbeitet bei der Reederei Heino Winter seit 2011 als Nautischer Inspektor. Zuvor war er für die gleichen Schiffe der Reederei als Nautischer Operator bei Beluga Shipping in Bremen tätig. Mit 17 Jahren Seefahrtserfahrung als Decksoffizier auf verschiedenen Schiffstypen war er überwiegend in internationalen Projekten mit Schwergutschiffen und -ladung tätig. Dmitriy hat an der Maritimen Universität in Kaliningrad studiert und besitzt das Kapitänspatent.

d.polezhaev@reederei-winter.de

Markus Brendel
Markus Brendel

Markus Brendel arbeitet als Technischer Inspektor seit 2013 für die Reederei. Mittlerweile verantwortet er neben den allgemeinen Tätigkeiten, wie der Ersatzteilbeschaffung und -überwachung sowie Überholungen und Klassenerneuerungen, alle technischen Belange der gesamten Heino-Winter-Flotte. Bevor Markus in der Schifffahrt tätig wurde, absolvierte er eine Ausbildung als Kraftfahrzeug- Mechaniker, um anschließend in Wolfsburg Fahrzeugtechnik zu studieren. Im Jahr 2006 entschloss er sich zur See zu fahren: Erst als Öler auf Containerschiffen und später als Technischer Offizier. Das Patent mit unbeschränkter Befähigung erwarb Markus 2010 an der Seefahrtschule in Cuxhaven.

m.brendel@reederei-winter.de

Moritz de Laffolie

Moritz de Laffolie

Moritz de Laffolie ist seit 2011 als Finanzbuchhalter in der Reederei beschäftigt. Berufsbegleitend bildete er sich zum staatlich geprüften Bilanzbuchhalter (IHK) in Hamburg weiter und ist seitdem für die gesamte Buchhaltung der Heino Winter Gruppe und den Bereich Finanzen verantwortlich. Seit 2017 ist er zudem eingetragener Prokurist bei der Reedereiverwaltung Heino Winter.

M.DeLaffolie@reederei-winter.de

Nora Kerbusk
Nora Kerbusk

Nora Kerbusk ist seit Juni 2011 bei der Reederei Heino Winter beschäftigt und im Bereich Controlling und Finanzen tätig. Zuvor studierte sie an der Universität Hamburg Betriebswirtschaftslehre.


n.kerbusk@reederei-winter.de

Jana Cappel
Jana Cappel

Jana Cappel hat Ihre Ausbildung als Bürokauffrau im Jahr 2008 absolviert. Seit Oktober 2008 arbeitet Jana für die Reederei Heino Winter in den Bereichen Schiffsverwaltung und Post-Fixture.


j.cappel@reederei-winter.de

Swantje Osthoff
Swantje Osthoff

Swantje Osthoff arbeitet für die technische Inspektion seit 2010 und verantwortet alle Flaggenstaatlichen und Klasserechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Neben der Verwaltung von Zertifikaten unterstützt sie den technischen und nautischen Einkauf vom Büro aus.

s.osthoff@reederei-winter.de

Saskia Ludwigs
Saskia Ludwigs

Saskia Ludwigs ist seit Januar 2012 bei der Reederei Heino Winter beschäftigt. Im Jahr 2015 absolvierte sie ihre Ausbildung als Bürokauffrau und ist seitdem in der Administration und im Post-Fixture tätig.

s.ludwigs@reederei-winter.de

Kontakt

Reedereiverwaltung
Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG
Hein-Saß-Weg 27

21129 Hamburg-Finkenwerder

Tel.: 040 74215160
Fax: 040 74215166

info[at]reederei-winter.de

© Reedereiverwaltung Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG | realized by dot • media & consulting® GmbH